Styret

Styret i Horten Svømmeklubb

Mail til styret: styret@hortensk.net

Gyldig fra årsmøte 16.03.2017:

Verv  Navn  Email Mobil
Leder  Kim Vedvik leder@hortensk.net  97977904
Nestleder  Rune Langøy rune.langoy@hortensk.net  47059268
Styremedlem /
Kasserer
 Anne Merethe Svendsen kasserer@hortensk.net  41279173
Styremedlem  Benedikte Todal Brynildsen benedikte.brynildsen@hortensk.net  90014660
Styremedlem/
Barneidrettsansvarlig
 Anne-Kristin Kivijervi anne-kristin.kivijervi@hortensk.net  41193122
Styremedlem /
Sekretær
 Bibbi Stålstrøm bibbi.stalstrom@hortensk.net  91881663
Styremedlem  Darius Silgalis darius.silgalis@hortensk.net  46213929
Varamedlem  Per Helge Solberg per.helge.solberg@hortensk.net
Varamedlem  Bente Solvik bente.solvik@hortensk.net  93651412

Andre roller knyttet til drift/klubb:

Svømmeskoleansvarlig  Kim Jonas Nilsberg Meyer svommekurs@hortensk.net  45456572
Hovedtrener  Stig Nordaas hovedtrener@hortensk.net  92623184
Dommerkontakt  Darius Silgalis darius.silgalis@hortensk.net  46213929
Revisor  Håvard Karlsen (www.hkrk.no) admin@hkrk.no  91641374

Legg igjen en kommentar