Horten Svømmeklubb

Styret (oppdatert på årsmøte 16.03.2021)

VervNavnepost
LederHeidi Sæther Haugeleder@hortensk.net
NestlederKim Vedvikkim.vedvik@hortensk.net
Styremedlem /
Kasserer
Britt Jorunn Langøykasserer@hortensk.net
britt.jorunn.langoy@hortensk.net

Styremedlem /
Sekretær
Ole Kristian Michalsensekretaer@hortensk.net
okm@hortensk.net
Styremedlem /
Barneidrettsansvarlig
Hanne-Marte Thoresenhanne.marte.thoresen@hortensk.net
Styremedlem /
Oppmann
Darius Silgalisstevner@hortensk.net
darius.silgalis@hortensk.net
StyremedlemBibbi Stålstrømbibbi.stalstrom@hortensk.net
VaramedlemLotte Reggestadlotte.eri.reggestad@hortensk.net
VaramedlemRune Langøy

Kontaktpersoner

VervNavnepostMobil
HovedtrenerStig Nordaashovedtrener@hortensk.net 92623184
SvømmeskolenKim Vedviksvommekurs@hortensk.net97977904
OppmannDarius Silgalisstevner@hortensk.net46213929
DommerkontaktDarius Silgalisdarius.silgalis@hortensk.net46213929